free bootstrap themes

 Governing Body Members

Mr. Penpa Tsering
Honorable Sikyong

CTA, Dharamsala-176219
Himachal Pardesh


Mr. Dongchung Ngodup

Representative, Bureau of His Holiness the Dalia Lama, New Delhi.

Ms. Shubha Murthi

Deputy COO,

International Office Asia






Mr. Subash Kumar

Retired Chief Secretary
Uttarakhand State

Mr. Thupten Dorjee

President, Tibetan Children’s Village, Dharamsala, Distt. Kangra (H.P.) India



Mr. Jigme Namgyal

Secretary, Department of Education, Central Tibetan Administration, , Himachal Pradesh. India

Mr. Karma Chungdak

General Secretary 
Tibetan Homes Foundation, Happy Valley, Mussooorie, Distt. Dehradun, Uttarakhand


© Copyright 2020 THF, Mussoorie - All Rights Reserved                                      developed & maintained by THF, I.T. Manager